<u>2000</u>	Gary Knight
2001	Gary Knight
2002	Simon Ritchie
2003	Dave Delarre
2004	Bob Jarvis
2005	Jessica Chilvers

<u>2006</u>

Steve Monk	
Judges	Winner
Marilyn Monk	Percy O'Connor (West)
Simon Ritchie	
Tom Orchard	

<u>2007</u>

Steve Monk	
Judges	Winners
Marilyn Monk	Overall winner: Pam Buckley
Simon Ritchie	Best newcomer: Leo Baker
Percy West	

<u>2008</u>

Steve Monk		
Judges	Winners	
Marilyn Monk	Overall winner: Percy	
-	O'Connor (West)	
Simon Ritchie	Best newcomer: Shaun Kelly	
Pam Buckley		
Font Whatling		
Judges	Winner	
Brian Whatling	Lenny Whiting	
Dusty Smith		
Percy West		

<u>2009</u>

Steve Monk		
Judges	Winners	
Marilyn Monk	Overall winner: Lenny Whiting	
Simon Ritchie	Best newcomer: Sue Mitchell	
Percy West	Best under 16: Catrin Pena	
Font Whatling		
Judges	Winner	
Brian Whatling	Cyril Barber	
Dusty Smith		
Lenny Whiting		

<u>2010</u>

Steve Monk		
Judges	Winners	
Marilyn Monk	Overall winner: Leo Baker	
Simon Ritchie	Best newcomer: Simon	
	Harmer	
Pam Buckley (Lenny Whiting)	Best under 16: Alfie Matthews	
Font Whatling		
Judges	Winner	
Brian Whatling	Simon Ritchie	
Dusty Smith		
John Howson (Cyril Barber)		

<u> 2011</u>

Steve Monk	
Judges	Winners
Marilyn Monk	Overall winner: Ella Beal
Lenny Whiting	Best newcomer: Pam Russell
Leo Baker	Best under 16: Stevie Chenery

Font Whatling	
Judges	Winner
Brian Whatling	Percy West
Dusty Smith	
Simon Ritchie	

<u>2012</u>

Steve Monk		
Judges	Winners	
Marilyn Monk	Overall winner: Leo Temple	
Simon Ritchie	Best newcomer: Alfie	
	Matthews	
Ella Beal	Best under 16: Rhys Pena	
Font Whatling		
Judges	Winner: Simon Ritchie	
John Howson		
Dusty Smith		
Percy West		

<u>2013</u>

Steve Monk		
Judges	Winners	
Marilyn Monk	Overall winner: Ella Beal	
Simon Ritchie	Best newcomer: Robert Hunt	
Lenny Whiting (standing in for	Best under 16: N/a this year	
Leo Temple)		
Font Whatling		
Judges	Winner: Lenny Whiting	
Brian Whatling		
Dusty Smith		
Simon Ritchie		

NB Runner-up in both 2013 competitions by only half a mark was Dominic Smith.

<u>2014</u>

Steve Monk		
Judges	Winners	
Marilyn Monk	Overall winner: Simon Harmer	
Simon Ritchie	Best newcomer: Ron Frost	
Ella Beal	Best under 16: N/a this year	
Font Whatling		
Judges	Winner: Simon Ritchie	
Brian Whatling		
Dusty Smith		
Lenny Whiting		

<u>2015</u>

Steve Monk		
Judges	Winners	
Marilyn Monk	Overall winner: Lenny Whiting	
Simon Ritchie	Best newcomer: Erin Brown	
Simon Harmer	Best under 16: N/a this year	
Font Whatling		
Judges	Winner: Lenny Whiting	
Brian Whatling		
Dusty Smith		
Simon Ritchie		

<u>2016</u>

Steve Monk	
Judges	Winners
Marilyn Monk	Overall winner: Doreen West
Simon Ritchie	Best newcomer: Irene Apps
Lenny Whiting	Best under 16: N/a this year
Font Whatling	
Judges	Winner: Simon Ritchie
John Howson	
Dusty Smith	
Stephen Matthews	

Percy West - Lenny Whiting

<u>2017</u>

Steve Monk	
Judges	Winners
Marilyn Monk	Overall winner: Leo Temple
	Baker
Simon Ritchie	Best newcomer: Millie Jarlett
Doreen West	Best under 16: N/a this year
Font Whatling	
Judges	Winner: Leo Temple Baker
Simon Ritchie	
John Howson	
Dusty Smith	
Stephen Matthews	
Percy West	
	Winner: Simon Ritchie

<u>2018</u>

Steve Monk	
Judges	Winners
Lennie Whiting	Overall winner: Doreen West
Pam Ross/Judy Andrews	Best newcomer: Josh Dart
	Best under 16: Nuala aged 6
Font Whatling	
Judges	Winner: Lou Beal
Pam Ross	(Doreen West 2 nd)
Judy Andrews	(Lesley Riding 3 rd)
Percy West	
	Winner: Sue Mitchell

<u> 2019</u>

Steve Monk	
Judges	Winners
Shirley Harry	Overall winner: Emily Elliott
Gloria Buckley	Best newcomer: Angela
_	Watson
Keith Reynolds	Best under 16:n/a
Font Whatling	
Judges	Winner: James Abbott
Lou Beal	
Lindsay Beal	
Gloria Buckley	
Percy West	
Via Sue Mitchell	Winner: James Abbott
	Fiona and Lou runners up

2020 - Covid Cancellation 2021 - Covid Cancellation

<u>2022</u>

Steve Monk	
Judges	Winners
Gloria Buckley	Overall winner:
	Eammon Andrews
	Runners up: Angela Peacock
	& Michael Czarnobaj
Pam Ross	Best newcomer: Sue Gwynne
Fiona Davies	Best under 16:n/a
·	
Font Whatling	
Judges	Winner:
POSTPONED	POSTPONED
Percy West	
Presented by Gloria Buckley	Winner: Fiona Davies

<u>2023</u>

Steve Monk	
Judges	Winners
Gloria Buckley	Overall winner:
	Josh Dart
Janet Abbott	Best newcomer: Stevie
	Chenery
Doreen West	Best under 16: Lucy Brown
Font Whatling	
Judges	Winner:
Gloria Buckley	Dom Smith

Janet Abbott	
Doreen West	
Percy West	
Announced by Doreen West	Winner: Mo Allum
-	

Jig Doll Competition NEW!	
Judges	Winner
Julian Rowe	Overall winner:
	Linda Watterson
Doreen West	